Dr. Thomas Schmidt
Geschäftsführung

Tel. +49 6742 8000 0


Eva Senden
Leiterin Projektmanagement

Tel. +49 6742 8000 14
E-Mail: E.Senden@SPAMPROTECTIONbukuma.de

Tanja Menges
Projektmanagement

Tel. +49 6742 8000 74
E-Mail: T.Menges@SPAMPROTECTIONbukuma.de


Felix Huth
Leiter Einkauf

Tel. +49 6742 8000 0
E-Mail: F.Huth@SPAMPROTECTIONbukuma.de

Tavo Kolling
Einkauf

Tel. +49 6742 8000 0
E-Mail: T.Kolling@SPAMPROTECTIONbukuma.de


Horst Landsberg
Leiter Produktion

Tel. +49 6742 8000 0
E-Mail: H.Landsberg@SPAMPROTECTIONbukuma.de

Silke Schröder
Leiterin Lager & Logistik

Tel. +49 6742 8000 0
E-Mail: S.Schroeder@SPAMPROTECTIONbukuma.de